Gary's Book Club

presented by Barnes & Noble

Apply Now to Present as Part of Gary's Book Club at CES 2018

If you've written a book — that will be published January 2017-January 2018 — about technology, innovation or tech policy, you can be a featured author at the CTA Stage as part of Gary's Book Club.

Authors can also meet with attendees, sell books on-site through Barnes & Noble, and sign their works.

Gary's Book Club Alumni


Dan Ackerman
Frank Aycock
Rohit Bhargava
Darrell Issa
John Johnson
Jason Kelly
Brett King
Seth Shapiro
Michael Smith
Rick Smith
Amy Webb

Nicklas Bergman
Deepak Chopra
Mick Ebeling
Larry Kilham
Gabe Klein
Joseph Kvedar
Joris Merks-Benjaminsen
Ben Parr
Scott Stawski
​Amy Wilkinson

Carolyn Chandler
Aneesh Chopra
Shawn DuBravac
Frank Gruber
Nicole Gallucci
Andrew Keen
Peter Nowak
Alexis Ohanian
Paul Paetz
Scott Steinberg
Patrick Stroh
Chris Stutzman
Anna van Slee
Barry Wacksman

Gary Beach
Nolan Bushnell
John Dearie 
Larry Downes 
Courtney Geduldig
Shel Israel
Paul Nunes
Robert Scoble
Gary Shapiro
Eric Taub
Randi Zuckerberg

Video: Watch the Author Interviews from CES 2017

See all the speakers on the CTA Stage at CES 2017.