行为准则


国际消费电子展 (CES® ) 是纯贸易展会,由美国消费技术协会(CTA®)所有和主办。CES 的所有参与者均必须从事消费技术相关的行业。CES 不对普通公众开放。

CES 致力于为所有人提供安全、包容、无骚扰的体验,无论性别、性别认同和表达、性取向、残疾情况、种族、民族、宗教、信仰、公民身份和/或其他受保护类别。CES 的所有参会者(包括观众、媒体记者、演讲嘉宾、承包商、合作伙伴、赞助商和参展商工作人员)在所有 CES 官方场馆和活动中均应遵守此行为准则。

CTA 绝不容忍威胁、恐吓或胁迫展会上其他参与者的行为,包括基于个人的背景或受联邦、州或地方法律保护的其他特征采取的行动。

所有 CES 官方场馆和活动中均禁止枪支、武器(包括武器复制品)、弹药、危险或有害装置或物质及非法物品。CES 参会者承认所有包袋均需接受搜查和金属探测棒扫描。如需有关 CES 现场安保措施的更多信息,请访问 CES.tech/security

CTA 期望所有 CES 参会者着装得体,适合职业环境。我们建议穿着商务装或商务休闲装。不论性别,参会者均不得穿着性感暴露或可能被视作内衣的服装。不得穿着过度裸露肌肤(尤其是生殖器、胸部或臀部)的服装。不得穿着紧贴生殖器的紧身衣。这些指南适用于所有活动参会者,不论性别。模仿武装部队或执法机构或者看似威胁活动参会者安全的着装也是禁止的。CES 展会管理部门保留对着装是否得体的决定权利。对于其认为着装令人反感的参会者,CES 展会管理部门将要求他们更换着装,否则可能将他们逐出活动场馆。

所有 CES 参会者均必须始终持有并醒目地佩戴 CES 发放的通行证,方可进入或参加任何 CES 官方场馆、展览区域、会议或授权活动。通行证属 CES 所有,不得转售、转让或与他人共享。对于违反此行为准则的行为,CES 会展管理部门可能撤回通行证。

参会者可以通过发送电子邮件至 EventConduct@CTA.tech 与 CES 展会管理部门联系。请记住,通知 CES 展会管理部门并不构成或取代向当地执法部门的通知。此行为准则并不取代由 CES 场馆所有者公布的规则,或者取代属于 CES 与其供应商、参展商和/或赞助商所签订合约的任何规则。

参会者被要求停止任何违反此准则的行为时需立即服从。此准则对不可接受的行为提供一般指南,无法覆盖其所有可能的类型。CTA 保留对注明的特定示例之外的情形采取纠正措施的权利。CES 管理部门可酌情对违反这些规则的参会者进行制裁,或者在不退款的情况下将他们驱逐出本次展会或任何及所有未来展会。

CTATECH-PROD3

Code of Conduct

CES® is a trade-only event, owned and produced by the Consumer Technology Association (CTA)®. All CES participants must be affiliated with the consumer technology industry. CES is not open to the general public.


CES strives to provide a safe, inclusive, harassment-free experience for everyone, regardless of gender, gender identity and expression, sexual orientation, disability, race, ethnicity, religion, beliefs, citizenship and/or other protected categories. All CES participants, including attendees, media, speakers, contractors, partners, sponsors and exhibitor personnel are expected to follow this Code of Conduct at all official CES venues and events.

CTA does not tolerate conduct that threatens, intimidates or coerces another participant at the show, including actions based on an individual's background or any other characteristic protected by federal, state or local law.

Firearms, weapons (including weapon replicas), ammunition, dangerous or hazardous devices or substances and illegal items are prohibited at all official CES venues and events. CES participants acknowledge all bags are subject to search and metal wand screening. For more information about CES on-site security measures, visit CES.tech/security.

CTA expects that all CES participants will be dressed in clothing considered appropriate and respectful for a professional environment. We recommend business or business casual attire. Participants must not be dressed in clothing that is sexually revealing or may be interpreted as undergarments, gender notwithstanding. Clothing that reveals an excess of bare skin, specifically genitals, chest or buttocks, must not be worn. Body-conforming clothing that hugs genitals must not be worn. These guidelines are applicable to all event participants, regardless of gender. Attire that imitates armed forces or law enforcement or appears to threaten the safety of event participants is also prohibited. CES show management reserves the right to make determinations on appropriate attire. Participants in attire that CES show management deems objectionable may be asked to alter their attire or may be removed from the event premises.

All CES participants must have and visibly wear their CES issued badge at all times to enter any official CES venue, exhibit area, conference or authorized events. Badges are the property of CES and may not be resold, transferred to, or shared with others. Badges may be revoked by CES show management for violations of this Code of Conduct.

Participants may contact CES show management by emailing EventConduct@CTA.tech. Please remember that notifying CES show management does not constitute or replace notification to local law enforcement.  This Code of Conduct does not replace rules posted by CES venue owners or any rules that are part of CES’ contracts with its vendors, exhibitors and/or sponsors.

Participants asked to stop any behavior in violation of this code are expected to comply immediately. This code provides general guidelines and cannot cover every possible type of unacceptable behavior. CTA reserves the right to apply corrective action to instances other than the specific examples noted. CES participants violating these rules may be sanctioned or expelled from the event and any and all future events without a refund at the discretion of CES management.

WEB-IIS60